Andelshavere

 

Navn Adresse Postnr. By  E-mail Telefon nr. Kommentar
Ruben Thorning  Tøndergade 15, st.tv. 1752 København V rubthor@hotmail.com Vicevært
Anna Christiansen  Tøndergade 15, st.th. 1752 København V annahallchr@gmail.com
Marianne Kierkegaard Wriedt  Tøndergade 15, 1.tv. 1752 København V marianne.wriedt@gmail.com 61271880
Mette Asaa  Tøndergade 15, 1.th. 1752 København V metteasaa@yahoo.dk 29821059
Klement Rasmussen  Tøndergade 15, 2.tv. 1752 København V klement85@gmail.com
Helle S. Christiansen  Tøndergade 15, 2.th. 1752 København V vsthener@gmail.com
Jacob Schjoldan Larsen  Tøndergade 15, 3.tv. 1752 København V jacobschioldan@hotmail.com 31418568
Karin Schwartz  Tøndergade 15, 3.th. 1752 København V schwartz.karin@gmail.com
Christina Bjerring Norlander  Tøndergade 15, 4.tv. 1752 København V christina@2mult.dk
Liza Marie Green  Tøndergade 15, 4.th. 1752 København V liza.green@live.com
Henrik Vind  Møgeltøndergade 1, stuen 1755 København V henrik_vind@hotmail.com 22721071
Jørgen Ullman Jensen  Møgeltøndergade 1, 1 sal 1752 København V juj0710@gmail.com 21250526
Anne Kamille Klausen & Kåre Vind  Møgeltøndergade 1, 2.sal 1752 København V kaarevind@gmail.com
Gabriel Stefan  Møgeltøndergade 1, 3.sal 1752 København V gabriel.stefan76@gmail.com Bestyrelse
Tim Gervasini Nielsen  Møgeltøndergade 1, 4. sal 1752 København V tgervasini@hotmail.com  
Ermanno Barbani  Møgeltøndergade 3, st. 1752 København V ruatan@hotmail.com
Maria Lindstrøm og Thomas Sørensen Møgeltøndergade 3, 1 sal 1755 København V thomben_soer@hotmail.com
Line Cortsen  Møgeltøndergade 3, 2. sal 1755 København V linecortsen1402@gmail.com 40113868 Gårdlaug
Trine Friedrichsen  Møgeltøndergade 3, 3. sal 1752 København V trine.friedrichsen@gmail.com
Susanne Andersson  Møgeltøndergade 3, 4. sal 1755 København V susanne_andersson4@hotmail.com
Helge Hansen  Ballumgade 6, st. 1753 København V Berninahansen@icloud.com
Jesper Marsner Hansen  Ballumgade 6, 1.tv. 1753 København V marsner@me.com
Tobias Larsson  Ballumgade 6, 1.th. 1752 København V pht.larsson@icloud.com 25775587
Ricky Ballle  Ballumgade 6, 2.tv. 1753 København V ricky.balle@gmail.com
Kaspar Kvistgaard Kjeldsen  Ballumgade 6, 2.th. 1753 København V kkj@bgas.net 30381157
Nikolaj Jauch  Ballumgade 6, 3.tv. 1752 København V nikolaj.jauch@gmail.com Bestyrelse
Mikkel Hansen Fie Nørman Johansson Ballumgade 6, 3.th. 1752 København V fie_johansson@live.dk
Inger Aastrup  Ballumgade 6, 4.tv. 1753 København V inger_aa50@hotmail.com
Alexandra Victoria Rendtorff Mølvang  Ballumgade 6, 4.th. 1753 København V alexandrarendtorff@gmail.com 61161626
Josefine Holst Peitersen Jonas Andreas  Ballumgade 5, st. 1753 København V jonas.hausted@gmail.com Bestyrelse
Martin Sjørslev Jensen  Ballumgade 5, 1. 1752 København V martin@sjoerslev.net 31714823
Camilla Schäffer Christiansen  Ballumgade 5, 2.sal 1753 København V camillaschaffer@gmail.com Bestyrelse
Casper Roikjær  Ballumgade 5, 3.sal 1752 København V roikjaer@gmail.com 61221200 Bestyrelse